Staff Directory


Beatty, Kim Grade 4 Teacher 3215 kbeatty@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Beatty's Site 
Bishop, Ann Special Education Assistant  abishop@mvsdpride.org  
Bouchard, Lynn Grade 3 Teacher 3204 lbouchard@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Bouchard's Site 
Bouchard, Sarah French Teacher 3221 sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Bouchard's Site 
Bousquet, Dana Speech Specialist 3203 dbousquet@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Bousquet's Site 
Bradbury, Colleen Special Education Teacher 3105 cbradbury@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Bradbury's Site 
Chapman, Leanne Special Education Assistant  lchapman@mvsdpride.org  
Cleary, Katie Kindergarten Teacher 3206 kmorrill@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Cleary's Site 
Cormier, Melissa Grade 3 Teacher  mcormier@mvsdpride.org  
French, Samantha Head Cook 3109 sfrench@mvsdpride.org  
Gatherum, Paula Nurse 3112 pgatherum@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Gatherum's Site 
Gauthier, Lesley Grade 2 Teacher 3205 lgauthier@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Gauthier's Site 
Herrick, Kelli Grade 1 Teacher 3218 kherrick@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Herrick's Site 
Herrmann, Becky Media Center Assistant 3214 rherrmann@mvsdpride.org Visit the Media Center's Site 
Jenks, Linda Kindergarten Teacher 3218 ljenks@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Jenk's Site 
Keaton, Jen Music Teacher 3116 jkeaton@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Keaton's Site 
Klapproth, Cathy Grade 3 Teacher 3208 cklapproth@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Klapproth's Site 
Lear, Melissa Grade 5 Teacher 3209 mlear@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Lear's Site 
Livolsi, Jena Kindergarten Teacher 3102 jlivolsi@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Livolsi's Site 
Magoon, Jen Cook 3109 jmagoon@mvsdpride.org  
Maguire, Mary Spanish Teacher  mmaguire@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Maguire's Site 
Masterson, Catherine Principal 3111 cmasterson@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Masterson's Site 
Merrow, Pat Cook 3109   
Mitchell, Laura Grade 2 Teacher 3207 lmitchell@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Mitchell's Site 
Murray, Jeannette School Counselor 3106 jmurray@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Murray's Site 
Muzzey, Diana Administrative Assistant 3110 dmuzzey@mvsdpride.org Visit the Main Office's Site 
Muzzey,Kerith Special Education Assistant  kmuzzey@mvsdpride.org  
Painchaud, Bonnie Grade 5 Teacher 3201 bpainchaud@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Painchaud's Site 
Patnaude, Trina Art Teacher 3219 tpatnaude@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Patnaude's Site 
Phillips, Cheryl Special Education Teacher 3105 cphillips@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Phillips' Site 
Raymond, Brandon Grade 4 Teacher 3211 braymond@mvsdpride.org Visit Mr. Raymond's Site 
Roberge, Stephanie Grade 1 Teacher 3107 sroberge@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Roberge's Site 
Robinson, Robin Para Professional   rrobinson@mvsdpride.org  
Sedgley, Kelly Reading Tutor  ksedgley@mvsdpride.org  
Simbari, Christi OT 3216 csimbari@mvsdpride.org  
Smith, Kerri Reading Tutor 3106 ksmith@mvsdpride.org  
Staples, Sue Physical Education Teacher 3115 sstaples@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Staples' Site 
Storrs, Rosanne Special Education Assistant  rstorrs@mvsdpride.org  
Terkow, Alyssa Grade 2 Teacher 3217 aterkow@mvsdpride.org Visit Ms. Terkow's Site 
Viani, Carolyn Grade 1 Teacher 3101 cviani@mvsdpride.org Visit Mrs. Viani's Site 
Zarges, Debbie Para Professional  dzarges@mvsdpride.org  
Zink, Kate  Grade 4 Teacher 3211 kzink@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 42 items
Comments